Top Menu

Duval County/City Officials

Council President 2017-18,  District At Large Group 1

Council President 2017-18, District At Large Group 1

Anna Lopez Brosche

 

Read More: Councilwoman Anna Brosche’s Biography

U.S. Mail:

Office of the City Council
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 630-1393
FAX: (904) 630-2906
Email: ABrosche@coj.net

Assistant: Jeneen Sanders
Phone: (904) 630-7361
FAX: (904) 630-2906
Email: jeneens@coj.net

 

Council Vice President 2017-18,   Council District 3

Council Vice President 2017-18, Council District 3

Aaron Bowman

Read More: Councilman Aaron Bowman’s Biography

U.S. Mail:

Office of the City Council
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 630-1386
FAX: (904) 630-2906
Email: ABowman@coj.net
Assistant: Terrance Freeman

Jacksonville City Council District 2

Jacksonville City Council District 2

Al Ferraro

Read More: Councilman Al Ferraro’s Biography

U. S. Mail:

Office of the City Council
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 630-1392
FAX: (904) 630-2906

Email: Ferraro@coj.net
Assistant: Connie Holt

Jacksonville City Council District 4

Jacksonville City Council District 4

Scott Wilson

 

Read More: Councilman Scott Wilson’s Biography

U. S. Mail:

Office of the City Council
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 630-1394
FAX: (904) 630-2906
Email: SWilson@coj.net
Assistant: Jackie Lee

Jacksonville City Council District 5

Jacksonville City Council District 5

Lori N. Boyer

 

Read More: Councilwoman Lori Boyer’s Biography

U. S. Mail:

Office of the City Council
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 630-1382
FAX: (904) 630-2906
Email: LBoyer@coj.net
Assistant: Nicole Spradley

Jacksonville City Council District 6

Jacksonville City Council District 6

Matt Schellenberg

Read More: Councilman Matt Schellenberg’s Biography

U. S. Mail:

Office of the City Council
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 630-1388
FAX: (904) 630-2906
Email: MattS@coj.net
Assistant: Sonia Johnson

Jacksonville City Council District 11

Jacksonville City Council District 11

Danny Becton

 

Read More: Councilman Danny Becton’s Biography

U. S. Mail:

Office of the City Council
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 630-1383
FAX: (904) 630-2906
Email: DBecton@coj.net
Assistant: Dan Macdonald

Jacksonville City Council District 12

Jacksonville City Council District 12

Doyle Carter

Read More: Councilman Doyle Carter’s Biography

U. S. Mail:

Office of the City Council
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 630-1380
FAX: (904) 630-2906
Email:  DoyleC@coj.net
Assistant: Rebekah Hagan

Jacksonville City Council District 13

Jacksonville City Council District 13

Bill Gulliford

Read More: Councilman Bill Gulliford’s Biography

U. S. Mail:

Office of the City Council
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 630-1397
FAX: (904) 630-2906
Email: Gulliford@coj.net
Assistant: Carol Harper

Jacksonville City Council District 14

Jacksonville City Council District 14

Jim Love

Read More: Councilman Jim Love’s Biography

U. S. Mail:

Office of the City Council
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 630-1390
FAX: (904) 630-2906
Email: JimLove@coj.net
Assistant: Kevin Kuzel

Jacksonville City Council At Large Group 4

Jacksonville City Council At Large Group 4

Greg Anderson

 

Read More: Councilman Greg Anderson’s Biography

U.S. Mail:

Office of the City Council
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 630-1398
FAX: (904) 630-2906
Email: GAnderson@coj.net
Assistant: Leeann Krieg

Jacksonville City Council At Large Group 5

Jacksonville City Council At Large Group 5

Samuel Newby

Read More: Councilman Samuel Newby’s Biography

U. S. Mail:

Office of the City Council
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 630-1387
FAX: (904) 630-2906
Email: SNewby@coj.net
Assistant: Chiquita Moore

Supervisor of Elections

Supervisor of Elections

Mike Hogan
Jacksonville Property Appraiser

Jacksonville Property Appraiser

Jerry Holland

Get Duval GOP Updates

Receive news, schedules and community information from the Republican Party of Duval County.
SIGN UP NOW